Oberon Schedule

Winter 2015 (11-8-1)

Date Day Time Rink Home Away Result
6-Jan Tuesday 930pm STADIUM Mott Ashley’s Oberon 5-4, W
10-Jan Saturday 1055pm OLYMPIC Ashley’s Oberon Ice-o-topes 4-1, W
13-Jan Tuesday 1125pm OLYMPIC Black Ops Ashley’s Oberon 5-0, W
17-Jan Saturday 800pm VARSITY Ashley’s Oberon Thompson’s Pizza 0-5, L
 20-Jan Tuesday 1000pm STADIUM Ashley’s Oberon Yaks C 2-1, W
 24-Jan Saturday 1040pm VARSITY Black Bears Ashley’s Oberon 3-6, L
 27-Jan Tuesday 1120pm STADIUM Depot Town Stags Ashley’s Oberon 0-1, L
 31-Jan Saturday 820pm VARSITY Mott Ashley’s Oberon 9-0, W
 3-Feb Tuesday 900pm VARSITY Ice-o-Topes C Ashley’s Oberon 2-7, L
 7-Feb Saturday 1000pm STADIUM Black Ops Ashley’s Oberon 4-2, W
10-Feb Tuesday 1120pm STADIUM Ashley’s Oberon Thompson’s Pizza 3-0, W
14-Feb Saturday 920pm VARSITY Ashley’s Oberon Yaks C 6-7, L
 21-Feb Saturday 1000pm STADIUM Depot Town Stags Ashley’s Oberon 1-5, L
24-Feb Tuesday 1105pm STADIUM Mott Ashley’s Oberon 7-2, W
 28-Feb Saturday 730pm STADIUM Ashley’s Oberon Ice-o-Topes C 2-2, T
 3-Mar Tuesday 930pm VARSITY Ashley’s Oberon Black Ops 6-0, W
 7-Mar Saturday 1120pm STADIUM Ashley’s Oberon Thompson’s Pizza 5-3, W
 10-Mar Tuesday 1105pm OLYMPIC Yaks C Ashley’s Oberon 3-5, L
 14-Mar Saturday 730pm VARSITY Black Bears Ashley’s Oberon 1-6, L
 17-Mar Tuesday 700pm STADIUM Depot Town Stags Ashley’s Oberon 3-1, W